caviar_bio_bydehesa2_edited.jpg

OUR SELECTIONS

BELUGA STYLE STURGEON EGGS, MULET, COD AND TUNA HEART EGGS

MOTHER NATURE TREASURES

All our meats come from our peasant breeding, Pata Negra pigs, located in the South of Spain. Total freedom all year round and at least two years of aging of our pigs allow our meats to transmit all the essence of Bellota: mineral fat, pronounced taste of Bellota acorn and incomparable length in the mouth.

Deli meats as delicate as a piece of lace, with soft textures and balanced aromas ending with floral notes.  

Prepared at an altitude of over 1500 meters in the province of Leon, this ham has the IGP Cecina de Leon label. However, the By DEHESA house wanted to offer a more contemporary version of this beef ham that is often too dry, too salty and short in the mouth.

Imported directly from Japan, and raised strictly according to Kobe's methods, Japanese Wagyu beef is to the cattle what Patanegra is to the pig breed. Thanks to its expertise in the breeding and maturing of Patanegra, BY DEHESA offers an atypical Japanese Wagyu beef charcuterie, similar to Iberian pork cold cuts. Let yourself be surprised by its aromatic complexity, its powerful bouquet specific to matured meats and the lovely length in the mouth of suave aromas characteristic of Kobe fat.

CONTACT US FOR A TAILOR-MADE OFFER

 

THE MUST HAVE OF CHEFS

caviar_bio_bydehesa2_edited.jpg

NOS SÉLECTIONS

OEUFS D'ESTURGEONS BELUGA STYLE, OEUFS DE MULET, DE CABILLAUD ET COEUR DE THON

DES TRESORS DE MERE NATURE

Toutes nos viandes sont issus de notre élevage paysan, de cochons Pata Negra, situé dans le Sud de l'Espagne. Un liberté totale toute l'année et deux ans minimum de vieillissement de nos cochons permettent à nos viandes de transmettre toutes les essence du Bellota : gras minéral, goût prononcé de gland Bellota et longueur en bouche incomparable.

Des charcuteries aussi délicates qu’un ouvrage de dentelle, avec des textures moelleuses et des arômes équilibrés terminant sur des notes fleuries. 

Préparée à plus de 1500 mètres d’altitude dans la province de Leon, ce jambon est labélisé IGP Cecina de Leon. Toutefois, la maison By DEHESA a souhaité offrir une version plus contemporaine de ce jambon de bœuf souvent trop sec, trop salé et court en bouche.

Importé directement du Japon, et élevé strictement selon les méthodes de Kobe, le bœuf japonais Wagyu est à la race bovine ce que le Patanegra est à la race porcine. Grâce à son expertise sur l’élevage et l’affinage du Patanegra, BY DEHESA propose une charcuterie de bœuf atypique de race japonaise Wagyu, proche des charcuteries de porc ibérique. Laissez vous surprendre par sa complexité aromatique, son bouquet puissant propre aux viandes maturées et la belle longueur en bouche d’arômes suaves caractéristiques du gras de Kobe.

CONTACTEZ NOUS POUR UNE OFFRE SUR-MESURE

 

LES MUST HAVE DE CHEFS